Upcoming Events | clubZone
PROMOTERS PAGE
top logo

Sunny Desai Upcoming Events

The Greatest Bar , 262 Friend Street, Boston, Massachusetts (Downtown) United States Boston Massachusetts United States | show on map

Smokeshow @ The Greatest Bar Boston VIP List Saturday, November 18, 2017 at 9:00 PM - Sunday, November 19, 2017 at 2:00 AM (EST) Boston, MA [more]

The Greatest Bar , 262 Friend Street, Boston, Massachusetts (Downtown) United States Boston Massachusetts United States | show on map

GAME Patriots Viewing Party @ The Greatest Bar Boston VIP List Sunday, November 19, 2017 at 11:00 AM - Monday, November 20, 2017 at 2:00 AM (EST) Boston, MA [more]

The Greatest Bar , 262 Friend Street, Boston, Massachusetts (Downtown) United States Boston Massachusetts United States | show on map

Unofficial Jay-Z After Party @ The Greatest Bar Boston VIP List Saturday, November 25, 2017 at 9:00 PM - Sunday, November 26, 2017 at 2:00 AM (EST) Boston, MA [more]

The Greatest Bar , 262 Friend Street, Boston, Massachusetts (Downtown) United States Boston Massachusetts United States | show on map

GAME Patriots Viewing Party @ The Greatest Bar Boston VIP List Sunday, November 26, 2017, at 11:00 AM - Monday, November 27, 2017, at 2:00 AM (EST) Boston, MA [more]

The Greatest Bar , 262 Friend Street, Boston, Massachusetts (Downtown) United States Boston Massachusetts United States | show on map

Winter Wonder @ The Greatest Bar Boston VIP List Saturday, December 2, 2017 at 9:00 PM - Sunday, December 3, 2017 at 2:00 AM (EST) Boston, MA [more]

The Greatest Bar , 262 Friend Street, Boston, Massachusetts (Downtown) United States Boston Massachusetts United States | show on map

Naughty or Nice @ The Greatest Bar Boston VIP List Saturday, December 9, 2017 at 9:00 PM - Sunday, December 10, 2017 at 2:00 AM (EST) Boston, MA [more]

The Greatest Bar , 262 Friend Street, Boston, Massachusetts (Downtown) United States Boston Massachusetts United States | show on map

GAME Patriots Viewing Party @ The Greatest Bar Boston VIP List Monday, December 11, 2017 at 6:30 PM - Tuesday, December 12, 2017 at 2:00 AM (EST) Boston, MA [more]

Royale , 279 Tremont Street, Boston, Massachusetts United States Boston Massachusetts United States | show on map

GTA at Royale | 12.15.17 | 10:00 PM | 21+ Sofa King Fridays Friday, December 15, 2017, at 10:00 PM - Saturday, December 16, 2017, at 2:00 AM (EST) Boston, MA [more]

The Greatest Bar , 262 Friend Street, Boston, Massachusetts (Downtown) United States Boston Massachusetts United States | show on map

Kissmas @ The Greatest Bar Boston VIP List Saturday, December 16, 2017 at 9:00 PM - Sunday, December 17, 2017 at 2:00 AM (EST) Boston, MA Boston VIP List Presents Kissmas Are you ready for something fun on a Saturday night? With Christmas around the corner, come celebrate an early Merry Kissmas at The Greatest Bar! With 4 floors [more]

Royale , 279 Tremont Street, Boston, Massachusetts United States Boston Massachusetts United States | show on map

Flux Pavilion at Royale | 12.29.17 | 10:00 PM | 21+ Sofa King Fridays Friday, December 29, 2017 at 10:00 PM - Saturday, December 30, 2017 at 2:00 AM (EST) Boston, MA [more]