Aly & Fila

 
This event has expired.

Aly & Fila Details

Alongside Residents
Manzone & Strong
Mark Oliver

Aly & Fila

Aly & Fila is an Egyptian trance music duo made up of Aly Amr Fathalah (aka Aly) and Fadi Wassef Naguib (aka Fila). They host an Internet radio show called Future Sound of Egypt (every Monday at 4PM US Eastern / 9PM UK / 22:00 Central European Time on Digitally Imported radio). In 2011, their track “We Control The Sunlight”, which featured Jwaydan Moyine was chosen as “Tune of the Year” on Armin Van Buuren’s show A State of Trance.

Upcoming Events at Guvernment

Guvernment, 132 Queens Quay East, Toronto, Ontario Canada Toronto Ontario Canada | show on map

Koolhaus Presents Konshens Special guest: J Capri A Boxing Day Exclusive Guvernment Friday, December 26, 2014. 08:00 PM [more]

Guvernment, 132 Queens Quay East, Toronto, Ontario Canada Toronto Ontario Canada | show on map

INK Entertainment & The Guvernment Present One Last Time Special Guests: Gabriel Dresden Hosted by: Toronto’s Past & Present Industry Closing Party – 18 Years of Guv Memories Alongside Toronto’s Past and Present Local DJ’s Guvernment Friday, December 26, 2014. 08:00 PM [more]

Guvernment, 132 Queens Quay East, Toronto, Ontario Canada Toronto Ontario Canada | show on map

Soca Or Die Featuring: Richard Lead Pipe Faith Drue Saddis Antoine The Final Fete of the Year Guvernment Saturday, December 27, 2014 08:00 PM  [more]