Jamaica Plain Events

Nightlife entertainment guide for Jamaica Plain

Looking for a complete list of special events in Jamaica Plain? Look no further. Here is your nightlife entertainment guide for Jamaica Plain.

Filter: Today | This weekend

Midway Cafe, 3496 Washington Street, Boston, Massachusetts (Jamaica Plain) United States Boston Massachusetts United States | show on map

$12.00 in adv - $14.00 day of, Doors at 9:00 PM, 21+ Adv tickets: http://midwaycafe.com/our/details?id=101750 - THE REAL KIDS http://www.aceofheartsrecords.com/ - The Johns https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Johns-Boston/130384657162215 & SPECIAL GUESTS TBA!!! The Midway Cafe 3496 Washington Street Jamaica Plain, MA [more]

Midway Cafe, 3496 Washington Street, Boston, Massachusetts (Jamaica Plain) United States Boston Massachusetts United States | show on map

$10.00, Doors at 9:00 PM, 21+ - TRiPLE THiCK http://www.triplethick.com/ - Pat Todd & The Rankoutsiders (ex-Lazy Cowgirls) http://www.pattodd.net/ - Thee Itchies https://www.facebook.com/TheeItchies - Hambone Skinny https://www.facebook.com/hamboneskinny The Midway Cafe 3496 Washington Street Jamaica Plain, MA [more]

Midway Cafe, 3496 Washington Street, Boston, Massachusetts (Jamaica Plain) United States Boston Massachusetts United States | show on map

$8.00, Doors at 4:00 PM - Jesse Hanson & The Foundation http://www.jessehanson.me/ - Daephne https://www.facebook.com/daphnepizza - Big Bad Wolf https://bigbadwolf.bandcamp.com/ - The Paolilli Brothers https://www.facebook.com/paolillibrothers The Midway Cafe 3496 Washington Street Jamaica Plain, MA 02130 [more]

Midway Cafe, 3496 Washington Street, Boston, Massachusetts (Jamaica Plain) United States Boston Massachusetts United States | show on map

$5.00, Doors at 8:00 PM, 21+ 8:30 PM - Jake Durkin https://www.facebook.com/pages/Jake-Durkin/351355755065390 Then at 10:00 PM: QUEERAOKE!!! https://www.facebook.com/Queearoke.Drink.Sing.Dance.Repeat The Midway Cafe 3496 Washington Street Jamaica Plain, MA 02130 617-524-9038 http://www.midwaycafe.com/ [more]

Midway Cafe, 3496 Washington Street, Boston, Massachusetts (Jamaica Plain) United States Boston Massachusetts United States | show on map

$5.00, Doors at 8:00 PM, 21+ - The Blues Dream Box https://www.facebook.com/thebluesdreambox - Groove Alliance https://www.facebook.com/groovealliancemusic - Dead Russian Royals https://www.facebook.com/DeadRussianRoyals - Eternal Segue https://www.facebook.com/EternalSegue The Midway Cafe 3496 Washington [more]

Midway Cafe, 3496 Washington Street, Boston, Massachusetts (Jamaica Plain) United States Boston Massachusetts United States | show on map

$8.00, Doors at 4:00 PM An All Ages Event A BENEFIT IN MEMORY OF JOE RUTLEDGE https://www.facebook.com/pages/In-memory-of-Joe-Rutledge/1381256812197355 - Worm https://www.facebook.com/wormpunk - Spectacle https://www.facebook.com/pages/Spectacle/116962391825332 - The [more]

Midway Cafe, 3496 Washington Street, Boston, Massachusetts (Jamaica Plain) United States Boston Massachusetts United States | show on map

$8.00, Doors at 8:30 PM, 21+ - Looker https://www.facebook.com/looklookerlook - LOVE LOVE http://www.lovelovebostonband.com/ - Mount Peru https://mountperu.bandcamp.com/ - Cujo (featuring Jen Trynin) https://youtu.be/7F5soKOWUxE The Midway Cafe 3496 Washington Street Jamaica Plain, MA 02130 [more]