Jamaica Plain Events

Nightlife entertainment guide for Jamaica Plain

Looking for a complete list of special events in Jamaica Plain? Look no further. Here is your nightlife entertainment guide for Jamaica Plain.

Filter: Today | This weekend

Midway Cafe, 3496 Washington Street, Boston, Massachusetts (Jamaica Plain) United States Boston Massachusetts United States | show on map

$10.00, Doors at 9:00 PM, 21+ - TRiPLE THiCK http://www.triplethick.com/ - Pat Todd & The Rankoutsiders (ex-Lazy Cowgirls) http://www.pattodd.net/ - Thee Itchies https://www.facebook.com/TheeItchies - Hambone Skinny https://www.facebook.com/hamboneskinny The Midway Cafe 3496 Washington Street Jamaica Plain, MA [more]

Midway Cafe, 3496 Washington Street, Boston, Massachusetts (Jamaica Plain) United States Boston Massachusetts United States | show on map

$8.00, Doors at 4:00 PM - Jesse Hanson & The Foundation http://www.jessehanson.me/ - Daephne https://www.facebook.com/daphnepizza - Big Bad Wolf https://bigbadwolf.bandcamp.com/ - The Paolilli Brothers https://www.facebook.com/paolillibrothers The Midway Cafe 3496 Washington Street Jamaica Plain, MA 02130 [more]

Midway Cafe, 3496 Washington Street, Boston, Massachusetts (Jamaica Plain) United States Boston Massachusetts United States | show on map

$5.00, Doors at 8:00 PM, 21+ 8:30 PM - Jake Durkin https://www.facebook.com/pages/Jake-Durkin/351355755065390 Then at 10:00 PM: QUEERAOKE!!! https://www.facebook.com/Queearoke.Drink.Sing.Dance.Repeat The Midway Cafe 3496 Washington Street Jamaica Plain, MA 02130 617-524-9038 http://www.midwaycafe.com/ [more]

Midway Cafe, 3496 Washington Street, Boston, Massachusetts (Jamaica Plain) United States Boston Massachusetts United States | show on map

$6.00, Doors at 4:00 PM BOBFEST!!! starring: - Rye Pines http://ryepines.bandcamp.com/ - People in Cars (Washington, DC) http://bobrecords.bandcamp.com/album/live-on-h-street-cs - Gin War (NJ) http://ginwar.bandcamp.com/releases - Future Spa http://futurespa.bandcamp.com/ - The Rococo Bang http://therococobang.bandcamp.com/releases More [more]

Midway Cafe, 3496 Washington Street, Boston, Massachusetts (Jamaica Plain) United States Boston Massachusetts United States | show on map

$5.00, Doors at 8:00 PM, 21+ - Nigel Tay https://www.youtube.com/user/NigelTayWK - Izzy Marcil https://www.youtube.com/user/izzymarcil - Tim Reynolds https://youtu.be/3IdEtDfrjcM - Tyesha Chaunte https://www.youtube.com/user/iSang345 The Midway Cafe 3496 Washington Street Jamaica Plain, MA 02130 (617) 524-9038 http://midwaycafe.com/ [more]

Midway Cafe, 3496 Washington Street, Boston, Massachusetts (Jamaica Plain) United States Boston Massachusetts United States | show on map

$10.00, Doors at 9:00 PM, 21+ Crash Safely 2015: A Benefit for the National MS Society (5th Anniversary!!!) The Sprained Ankles The Dents Muck and the Mires The Phil Aiken Army Gymnasium The Midway Cafe 3496 Washington Street Jamaica Plain, MA 02130 [more]

Midway Cafe, 3496 Washington Street, Boston, Massachusetts (Jamaica Plain) United States Boston Massachusetts United States | show on map

$5.00, Doors at 8:00 PM, 21+ - Johnston Motor Lodge https://thejohnstonmotorlodge.bandcamp.com/ - The Metro https://www.facebook.com/TheMetroBoston - The Icks (IN) https://www.facebook.com/THE.ICKS - Andyroo http://www.andyroo.com/ The Midway Cafe 3496 Washington Street Jamaica Plain, MA 02130 [more]

Midway Cafe, 3496 Washington Street, Boston, Massachusetts (Jamaica Plain) United States Boston Massachusetts United States | show on map

$8.00, Doors at 4:00 PM - ZOD https://www.facebook.com/zodsquad - Tobler https://www.facebook.com/toblermusic - Airlooms https://www.facebook.com/airloomsband - Native Giant https://www.facebook.com/pages/Native-Giant/973080599386488 The Midway Cafe 3496 Washington Street Jamaica Plain, MA 02130 [more]

Midway Cafe, 3496 Washington Street, Boston, Massachusetts (Jamaica Plain) United States Boston Massachusetts United States | show on map

$5.00, Doors at 8:00 PM, 21+ - The Blues Dream Box https://www.facebook.com/thebluesdreambox - Groove Alliance https://www.facebook.com/groovealliancemusic - Dead Russian Royals https://www.facebook.com/DeadRussianRoyals - Eternal Segue https://www.facebook.com/EternalSegue The Midway Cafe 3496 Washington [more]

Midway Cafe, 3496 Washington Street, Boston, Massachusetts (Jamaica Plain) United States Boston Massachusetts United States | show on map

- THE REAL KIDS http://www.aceofheartsrecords.com/ - The Johns https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Johns-Boston/130384657162215 & SPECIAL GUESTS TBA!!! The Midway Cafe 3496 Washington Street Jamaica Plain, MA 02130 [more]