Jamaica Plain Events

Nightlife entertainment guide for Jamaica Plain

Looking for a complete list of special events in Jamaica Plain? Look no further. Here is your nightlife entertainment guide for Jamaica Plain.

Filter: Today | This weekend

Midway Cafe, 3496 Washington Street, Boston, Massachusetts (Jamaica Plain) United States Boston Massachusetts United States | show on map

$8.00, Doors at 9:00 PM, 21+ - Special guest band to be announced!!! - The Connection https://www.facebook.com/theconnectionRnR - The Above (NYC) https://www.facebook.com/pages/THE-ABOVE/242890100359 - Fireking https://www.facebook.com/pages/Fireking/126379570166 The Midway Cafe 3496 Washington Street Jamaica Plain, MA 02130 [more]

Midway Cafe, 3496 Washington Street, Boston, Massachusetts (Jamaica Plain) United States Boston Massachusetts United States | show on map

$8.00, Doors at 8:30 PM, 21+ - Abbie Barrett and The Last Date https://abbiebarrett.bandcamp.com/releases - Airport https://airportband.bandcamp.com/ - Peter Buzzelle and The Academy https://peterbuzzelle.bandcamp.com/ - Tad Overbaugh and The Late Arrivals https://tadoverbaugh.bandcamp.com/ The Midway Cafe 3496 Washington [more]

Midway Cafe, 3496 Washington Street, Boston, Massachusetts (Jamaica Plain) United States Boston Massachusetts United States | show on map

This particular show is going to be extremely awesome because the confirmed line up is awesome! 4 uniquely different bands will share the stage on this night! Beginning at 9pm, Skunk Pilot will open up the night! Followed by Massachusetts (the band)! After that, The Iron Fudge takes the stage! And finally Feng Shui Police ends off the night! [more]

Midway Cafe, 3496 Washington Street, Boston, Massachusetts (Jamaica Plain) United States Boston Massachusetts United States | show on map

$8.00, Doors at 4:00 PM - Ambushed https://www.facebook.com/weareambushed - 32 Pints https://www.facebook.com/pages/32-Pints/133693219997668 - Refuse The Conformity https://www.facebook.com/refusetheconformity - Lila Ignite https://www.facebook.com/lilaignite The Midway Cafe 3496 Washington Street Jamaica Plain, MA 02130 [more]

Midway Cafe, 3496 Washington Street, Boston, Massachusetts (Jamaica Plain) United States Boston Massachusetts United States | show on map

$TBA, Doors at 9:00 PM, 21+ - White Pages https://whitepages.bandcamp.com/ - Far Corners https://www.facebook.com/pages/Far-Corners/118928291505615 - TRiPLE THiCK https://www.facebook.com/triplethickband - Life Partners https://lifepartners.bandcamp.com/ - Andy California https://www.facebook.com/andycaliforniarocks (NB: Band order is [more]

Midway Cafe, 3496 Washington Street, Boston, Massachusetts (Jamaica Plain) United States Boston Massachusetts United States | show on map

$5.00, Doors at 8:00 PM, 21+ - Philip Gonzalez https://www.facebook.com/pages/Headless-Elephant/462372990486906 - Miguel Cepeda https://soundcloud.com/migueldcepeda - Noel Smyth https://www.facebook.com/noelsmyth2012 - Sarah Fard https://www.facebook.com/sfardmusic The Midway Cafe 3496 Washington Street Jamaica Plain, MA 02130 [more]

Midway Cafe, 3496 Washington Street, Boston, Massachusetts (Jamaica Plain) United States Boston Massachusetts United States | show on map

$5.00, Doors at 8:00 PM, 21+ - Rocktar https://www.facebook.com/rocktarmusic - Fire Water Sound https://www.facebook.com/FireWaterSound - Titanis https://www.facebook.com/TitanisBand The Midway Cafe 3496 Washington Street Jamaica Plain, MA 02130 [more]

Midway Cafe, 3496 Washington Street, Boston, Massachusetts (Jamaica Plain) United States Boston Massachusetts United States | show on map

$5.00, Doors at 8:00 PM, 21+ - Trigger (ex-Guerilla Toss) https://bostonhassle.com/2015/02/trigger-deep-thoughts/ - Wei Zhongle (IL) https://weizhongle.bandcamp.com/ - Gizzards (Debut) - Joel Roston (ex-Big Bear) http://www.joelroston.com/ *A Boston Hassle Effort* The Midway Cafe 3496 Washington Street Jamaica Plain, MA 02130 (617) [more]

Midway Cafe, 3496 Washington Street, Boston, Massachusetts (Jamaica Plain) United States Boston Massachusetts United States | show on map

$5.00, Doors at 8:00 PM, 21+ Monthly Fem Showcase! featuring: - Brittany Karlson https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N-QwSsnKXFE - Sarah Hughes & Kirsten Lamb https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GitL3ZBR39M - TBA - Anastasiya Dumma https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yxNUKt4M8qA The Midway Cafe 3496 Washington Street Jamaica Plain, MA [more]

Midway Cafe, 3496 Washington Street, Boston, Massachusetts (Jamaica Plain) United States Boston Massachusetts United States | show on map

$8.00, Doors at 9:00 PM, 21+ Adv tix: http://midwaycafe.com/our/details?id=101500 - Dave Austin & The Sound http://www.daveaustinsound.com/ - The Devil's Twins https://www.facebook.com/thedevilstwins The Midway Cafe 3496 Washington Street Jamaica Plain, MA 02130 (617) 524-9038 http://midwaycafe.com/ [more]