Jamaica Plain Events

Nightlife entertainment guide for Jamaica Plain

Looking for a complete list of special events in Jamaica Plain? Look no further. Here is your nightlife entertainment guide for Jamaica Plain.

Filter: Today | This weekend

Midway Cafe, 3496 Washington Street, Boston, Massachusetts (Jamaica Plain) United States Boston Massachusetts United States | show on map

$TBA, Doors at 4:00 PM - LIVVER https://www.facebook.com/livverband - Bloodfuckers (TX) https://www.facebook.com/Bloodfockers - RUIN https://www.facebook.com/ruinmetalband - Following Trails https://www.facebook.com/followingtrails The Midway Cafe 3496 Washington Street Jamaica Plain, MA 02130 [more]

Midway Cafe, 3496 Washington Street, Boston, Massachusetts (Jamaica Plain) United States Boston Massachusetts United States | show on map

$5.00, Doors at 4:00 PM - Black Irish Texas http://blackirishtexas.com/ - BarRoom Heroes https://www.facebook.com/pages/BarRoom-Heroes/90751146278 - The Gobshites https://www.facebook.com/Gobshites - Broken Stereo https://www.facebook.com/brokenstereopunk The Midway Cafe 3496 Washington Street Jamaica Plain, MA 02130 (617) [more]

Midway Cafe, 3496 Washington Street, Boston, Massachusetts (Jamaica Plain) United States Boston Massachusetts United States | show on map

$8.00, Doors at 8:30 PM, 21+ - Abbie Barrett and The Last Date https://abbiebarrett.bandcamp.com/releases - Airport https://airportband.bandcamp.com/ - Peter Buzzelle and The Academy https://peterbuzzelle.bandcamp.com/ - Tad Overbaugh and The Late Arrivals https://tadoverbaugh.bandcamp.com/ The Midway Cafe 3496 Washington [more]

Midway Cafe, 3496 Washington Street, Boston, Massachusetts (Jamaica Plain) United States Boston Massachusetts United States | show on map

$7.00, Doors at 8:00 PM, 21+ XLV presents: - A Minor Revolution https://www.facebook.com/AMinorRevolution - The Wife and Kids (TX) https://www.facebook.com/TheWifeandKids - I Am Clark Kent (TX) https://www.facebook.com/clarkkentaf - Weaklings https://www.facebook.com/Weaklingsband The Midway Cafe 3496 Washington [more]

Midway Cafe, 3496 Washington Street, Boston, Massachusetts (Jamaica Plain) United States Boston Massachusetts United States | show on map

NO COVER! 21+ 6:15 PM & 7:15 PM: LOWMAN (2 sets) http://lowman.bandcamp.com/ From the coffeehouse page: https://www.facebook.com/events/457320277756252/ The Midway Cafe 3496 Washington Street Jamaica Plain, MA 02130 (617) 524-9038 http://midwaycafe.com/ [more]

Midway Cafe, 3496 Washington Street, Boston, Massachusetts (Jamaica Plain) United States Boston Massachusetts United States | show on map

$5.00, Doors at 4:00 PM - CHARLIE DON'T SURF (A tribute to THE CLASH) - The Peasants https://www.facebook.com/THEPEASANTS.BOSTON - Shore City (RI) https://soundcloud.com/shorecity - CHARLIE DON'T SURF (A tribute to THE CLASH) https://www.facebook.com/pages/Charlie-Dont-Surf/364442207064712 The Midway Cafe 3496 Washington [more]

Midway Cafe, 3496 Washington Street, Boston, Massachusetts (Jamaica Plain) United States Boston Massachusetts United States | show on map

$7.00, Doors at 9:00 PM, 21+ - The Knock Ups https://www.facebook.com/TheKnockUps - Thalia Zedek Band https://www.facebook.com/pages/Thalia-Zedek-Band/534135196606206 - plume (EP release) https://www.facebook.com/music.plume - Andrew Scandal https://soundcloud.com/andrew-scandal The Midway Cafe 3496 Washington Street Jamaica [more]

Midway Cafe, 3496 Washington Street, Boston, Massachusetts (Jamaica Plain) United States Boston Massachusetts United States | show on map

$5.00, Doors at 8:00 PM - Roctropolis https://www.facebook.com/Rocktropolis - Adherence https://www.facebook.com/adherenceband - A Fathom Farewell https://www.facebook.com/afathomfarewell The Midway Cafe 3496 Washington Street Jamaica Plain, MA 02130 [more]

Midway Cafe, 3496 Washington Street, Boston, Massachusetts (Jamaica Plain) United States Boston Massachusetts United States | show on map

$5.00, Doors at 8:00 PM, 21+ - Bob Bradshaw http://www.bobbradshaw.net/ - Patrick Coman http://patrickcoman.com/ - Doug Linse https://douglinse.bandcamp.com/ The Midway Cafe 3496 Washington Street Jamaica Plain, MA 02130 [more]

Midway Cafe, 3496 Washington Street, Boston, Massachusetts (Jamaica Plain) United States Boston Massachusetts United States | show on map

$5.00, Doors at 9:00 PM, 21+ THE WRONG CHANEYS IN RESIDENCY AT THE MIDWAY!!! https://www.facebook.com/Thewrongchaneys NIGHT #2 WITH SPECIAL GUESTS: - GUITARFIELD (mems of Bored of Health, Worshipper, Spitzz, The Blue Ribbons, and Akashic Record) http://thefamilytownship.com/ - YOU PEOPLE https://youpeople.bandcamp.com/ The Midway [more]