Jamaica Plain Events

Nightlife entertainment guide for Jamaica Plain

Looking for a complete list of special events in Jamaica Plain? Look no further. Here is your nightlife entertainment guide for Jamaica Plain.

Filter: Today | This weekend

Midway Cafe, 3496 Washington Street, Boston, Massachusetts (Jamaica Plain) United States Boston Massachusetts United States | show on map

$TBA, Doors at 4:00 PM - LIVVER https://www.facebook.com/livverband - Bloodfuckers (TX) https://www.facebook.com/Bloodfockers - RUIN https://www.facebook.com/ruinmetalband - Following Trails https://www.facebook.com/followingtrails The Midway Cafe 3496 Washington Street Jamaica Plain, MA 02130 [more]

Midway Cafe, 3496 Washington Street, Boston, Massachusetts (Jamaica Plain) United States Boston Massachusetts United States | show on map

$8.00, Doors at 8:30 PM, 21+ - Abbie Barrett and The Last Date https://abbiebarrett.bandcamp.com/releases - Airport https://airportband.bandcamp.com/ - Peter Buzzelle and The Academy https://peterbuzzelle.bandcamp.com/ - Tad Overbaugh and The Late Arrivals https://tadoverbaugh.bandcamp.com/ The Midway Cafe 3496 Washington [more]

Midway Cafe, 3496 Washington Street, Boston, Massachusetts (Jamaica Plain) United States Boston Massachusetts United States | show on map

$7.00, Doors at 8:00 PM, 21+ XLV presents: - A Minor Revolution https://www.facebook.com/AMinorRevolution - The Wife and Kids (TX) https://www.facebook.com/TheWifeandKids - I Am Clark Kent (TX) https://www.facebook.com/clarkkentaf - Weaklings https://www.facebook.com/Weaklingsband The Midway Cafe 3496 Washington [more]

Midway Cafe, 3496 Washington Street, Boston, Massachusetts (Jamaica Plain) United States Boston Massachusetts United States | show on map

$5.00, Doors at 7:00 PM, 21+ 12:00 AM - Bed X Nine https://www.facebook.com/bedxnine 11:00 PM - Jesse & The Hogg Brothers https://www.facebook.com/JesseAndTheHoggBrothers 10:00 PM - Taylor Keefe https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wH-s1G08Dxk 9:00 PM - Kiss Me Deadly (OH) http://www.kissmedeadlyband.com/ 8:00 PM - Spunky David [more]

Midway Cafe, 3496 Washington Street, Boston, Massachusetts (Jamaica Plain) United States Boston Massachusetts United States | show on map

$5.00, Doors at 8:00 PM, 21+ - White Veins https://www.facebook.com/whiteveinsmusic - The Cowpunks https://www.facebook.com/TheCowpunks - Ian Cat & The Crimsons https://www.facebook.com/IanCat87 - Private Fortunes https://www.facebook.com/PrivateFortunes The Midway Cafe 3496 Washington Street Jamaica Plain, MA 02130 w [more]

Midway Cafe, 3496 Washington Street, Boston, Massachusetts (Jamaica Plain) United States Boston Massachusetts United States | show on map

$5.00, Doors at 8:00 PM - Roctropolis https://www.facebook.com/Rocktropolis - Adherence https://www.facebook.com/adherenceband - A Fathom Farewell https://www.facebook.com/afathomfarewell The Midway Cafe 3496 Washington Street Jamaica Plain, MA 02130 [more]

Midway Cafe, 3496 Washington Street, Boston, Massachusetts (Jamaica Plain) United States Boston Massachusetts United States | show on map

$5.00, Doors at 8:00 PM, 21+ - Bob Bradshaw http://www.bobbradshaw.net/ - Patrick Coman http://patrickcoman.com/ - Doug Linse https://douglinse.bandcamp.com/ The Midway Cafe 3496 Washington Street Jamaica Plain, MA 02130 [more]

Midway Cafe, 3496 Washington Street, Boston, Massachusetts (Jamaica Plain) United States Boston Massachusetts United States | show on map

$7.00, Doors at 9:00 PM, 21+ - The Knock Ups https://www.facebook.com/TheKnockUps - Thalia Zedek Band https://www.facebook.com/pages/Thalia-Zedek-Band/534135196606206 - plume (EP release) https://www.facebook.com/music.plume - Andrew Scandal https://soundcloud.com/andrew-scandal The Midway Cafe 3496 Washington Street Jamaica [more]

Midway Cafe, 3496 Washington Street, Boston, Massachusetts (Jamaica Plain) United States Boston Massachusetts United States | show on map

$5.00, Doors at 8:00 PM Katie McShane presents First, MON'sday!!! featuring this month's special guests: - Abby Swidler http://abbyswidler.com/about/bio/ - Lisa/Liza https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iQL2lkHEM-w - Gracious Calamity https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F2eEEOfnul4 - [more]

Midway Cafe, 3496 Washington Street, Boston, Massachusetts (Jamaica Plain) United States Boston Massachusetts United States | show on map

$5.00, Doors at 9:00 PM, 21+ THE WRONG CHANEYS IN RESIDENCY AT THE MIDWAY!!! https://www.facebook.com/Thewrongchaneys NIGHT #2 WITH SPECIAL GUESTS: - GUITARFIELD (mems of Bored of Health, Worshipper, Spitzz, The Blue Ribbons, and Akashic Record) http://thefamilytownship.com/ - YOU PEOPLE https://youpeople.bandcamp.com/ The Midway [more]