Sacramento Events Calendar

Nightlife entertainment guide for Sacramento

Looking for a complete list of special events in Sacramento ? Look no further. Here is your nightlife entertainment guide for Sacramento.

Tickets Starting From25.00

Sunrise Event Center , 11167 Trade Center Drive Rancho Cordova, Sacramento, California United States Sacramento California United States | show on map

sharpen your claws, and get yourself groomed for an Animal Themed event like no other !Prepare your costumes now for your walk on the wild side with Amazing DJs, Headliners, Elephant Stomping Sound, Intense Lighting, and fun activities for the night.Be prepared to be thrown into a jungle and emerge the amazonian beast that you really are !....:::: [more]

Tickets Starting From25.00
Tickets Starting From25.00

Sleep Train Arena , 1 Sports Pkwy, Sacramento, California United States Sacramento California United States | show on map

Toby Mac: Hits Deep Tour When: Sunday March 06, 2016 7:00pm Ticket Information (Pricing) Tickets on sale Friday, September 25 at 10 a.m. $72.85, $37.68, $27.18, $15.63 (Price Includes $2.50 fee and 5% city of Sacramento event fee) Parking Info (Time and costs) $15 (cash only) - Toll Plazas Open at 5:00 PM Doors Open at 6:00 PM Promoter: Awakening [more]

Sleep Train Arena , 1 Sports Pkwy, Sacramento, California United States Sacramento California United States | show on map

When: Wednesday February 10 - Monday February 15, 2016 Show Times Wed Feb 10 - 7PM Thur Feb 11 - 7PM Fri Feb 12 - 7PM Sat Feb 13 - 11AM, 3PM, 7PM Sun Feb 14 - 11AM, 3PM, 7PM Mon Feb 15 - 12PM, 4PM Ticket Information (Pricing) Week Days: $101.50 - Front Row $85.75 - VIP $54.25, $33.25, $28 Weekends: $101.50 - Front Row $85.75 - VIP $59.50, $33.25, [more]

Old Town Sacramento , K & Front Street, Sacramento, California United States Sacramento California United States | show on map

MEMORIAL DAY WEEKEND 2016 Friday, May 27  •  Saturday, May 28  •  Sunday, May 29  •  Monday, May 30  A very special thanks to our major sponsor:  Golden 1 Credit Union FAQs: TICKET FAQs I ordered my ticket online, how will I RECEIVE my ticket? Tickets ordered online are e-tickets.  Check your email INBOX for your Order Confirmation [more]